In Home Child Care

Find in-home child care to fit your needs!

Average rate: $12.50/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now Near You!

Javaria I.'s Photo

Javaria I.|Galloway, OH

$10-15/hr 8 yrs exp 33 yrs old

Jia's In-home Daycare

(13)
Hello, I am Jia and I have a Masters in English Literature & Linguistics and have taught children of all ages for more than 5 years. I also have extensive experience in providing care for infants and toddlers. I'm First Aid & CPR certified. I have 10 years of experience providing care for children of all ages. I have received early childhood education and have ample time to look after your child. I provide a pet free, non-smoking, healthy, safe and clean environment where caring for your child is my first priority. I am available full time, part time, weekends and occasionally overnight. I have a Masters in English Literature & Linguistics and have taught children of all ages for more than 5 years
JK
Reviewed by Jasmine K. 5/5 stars
Jia has been a saving grace for my family. My husband and I do not have any family that lives locally and that is SO hard with a new baby. Jia started watching my daughter when she was 4 months old and I knew she was in good hands. As a first time mom it is really hard to feel comfortable and confident with someone other than you watching your new precious baby and Jia made me feel confident in her. I can't tell you how many times I've reached out last minute (less than 24 hour notice) asking if she could watch my daughter and she was always happy to help. She is very trustworthy, flexible, dependable, and loves the babies she watches. I can't recommend her enough.
Kelly A.'s Photo

Kelly A.|Merrillville, IN

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 30 yrs old

In-home Nanny EMT

(4)
Good morning parents, my name is Kelly and I look forward to helping out with your family! I am a stay at home mom of one and provide in-home childcare located in Merrillville, Indiana. I love working with children of all ages and watching them grow and learn! On an average day here you'll find us running around the back yard or taking trips to the park.. My ultimate goal is to keep your children safe while making sure they feel loved and are staying active! If you would like to know more about me please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! My certifications include CPR, EMT-B, CNA, First Aid/AED, ACLS, and life guarding. I also have 3 years experience working as a camp youth counselor and lifeguard for a Christian youth camp and a years experience of working as an emergency medical technician with Buds ambulance. I have real life experience administering CPR and emergency medical care on both adults and children.
HG
Reviewed by Holli G. 5/5 stars
Kelly has been such a blessing to our family. She is reliable and trustworthy, always going above and beyond to make sure our kids are safe and loved. They enjoy spending time with Kelly too, probably because she is so fun! It's such a relief to know that when I have to be away from my children, they are in capable and kind hands. Plus, how sweet is it that she takes them somewhere special on their birthdays and keeps in touch?! On a more practical note, her rates are fair and she has taken pains to work with our family's circumstances.

 Previously Posted: